Post via mail

I was wondering how can i start to post a thing via e mail. Actually i download the apps but seems like my device doesn’t have enough storage, so i decided to delete the apps. I tried to post from browser, but i think it’s just not really comfortable.
And i hope that i can post this via mail. Because i had my laptop broken since last month. Sad. Really sad. My work. My happiness is in that device. But i tried to post something in this blog. At least i tried to be my self or shout something from my point of view.
So this is a new thing for me. Posting from mail even though i had this blog for almost 7 years.
Hope you like this.
Or if you dont just ignore this. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

