weekly wringing challange : i wish i were

it’s kind a title that force us to publish our wish that didn’t come true yet, isn’t it?

after reading the test paper, i usually said i wish i were studying this material, so i can answer that question. and when i said that it means that the night before exam i didn’t study at all, and i didn’t pay attention in the class. and after knowing my score i wish i were not underestimate that subject, i wish i were smart enough then i can make my parents proud of me. and finally it will came to the situation that i blame my self for being born and being such a burden to my parent, such a shame in my family. at that time i will realize that i should study harder to get something that i want, but as time passed by that spirit will disappear. so whenever my laziness came, i remember that i had made my parents disappointed.

Tags: , , ,

About nabielalala

hear, see, and keep bloging

Leave a Reply

