Weekly Writing Challenge – Short Message Servis VS e mail servis

to be honest, i’m not kind of person that always check my e address. i just open or use it whenever my teacher say that i have to send them an e mail that contain of homework that they gave. it’s bit awkward because i think using e address, i mean sending e mail to the other is totally lame, because there are so many other social media that being trend.


because in my country sending e mail to each other in order to keep contact is not something that familiar. in fact, in my society not every people can connect to internet everyday. so if we use e mail too communicate, its totally unnecessary. it’ll be easier if we text each other.
But Short Message service cant deliver my homework to my teachers. i cant imagine if that happen, i should write my task trough cellphone in a limited character. and what if that happen and my teacher send me the reply that say my task is totally wrong? what a wasting time, wasting energy, ridiculous, and this will never happen. Oh thank God someone was discovering an e mail service.

About nabielalala

hear, see, and keep bloging

2 responses to “Weekly Writing Challenge – Short Message Servis VS e mail servis”

  1. Roman says :

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

Leave a Reply

