koleksi singel terbaru cvol 2

track list dari album terbarunya utada hikaru udah keluar di webnya
album ini di jadwalkan terbit pada tgl 24 november

1. Prisoner Of Love
2. Stay Gold
4. Kiss & Cry

5. Beautiful World
6. Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
7. Boku wa Kuma
8. This Is Love
9. Keep Tryin’
10. Passion
11. Be My Last
12. Darekano Negai ga Kanaukoro
13. Beautiful World -PLANiTb Acoustica Mix-

1. Arashi no Megami
2. Show Me Love (Not A Dream)
3. Goodbye Happiness
4. Hymne a l’amour ~Ai no anthem~
5. Can’t Wait ‘Til Christmas

Tags: ,

About nabielalala

hear, see, and keep bloging

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: